Nama-Nama Anggota Panlih Wabup

Marsono mengumumkan nama-nama anggota Panlih Wabup di rapat paripurna DPRD Tulungagung, Sabtu (23/11).

DPRD TULUNGAGUNG – Anggota Panitia Pemilihan Wakil Bupati (Wabup) Tulungagung Sisa Masa Jabatan Tahun 2018 -2023 telah diumumkan dalam rapat paripurna DPRD Tulungagung, Sabtu (23/11) oleh Ketua DPRD Tulungagung, Marsono SSos.

Dan inilah nama-nama mereka:

  1. Dari Fraksi PDI Perjuangan
    1. Hj Susilowati SE
    2. Marsono SSos
    3. Suprapto SPt MMA
    4. Agung Darmanto
  2. Dari Fraksi PKB
    1. Adib Makarim MH
    2. Drs Ali Masrup
  3. Dari Farksi Partai Golkar
    1. H Asmungi MSi
    2. Andri Santoso AMD Kep
  4. Dari Fraksi Gerindra
    1. Ahmad Baharudin
    2. H Imam Sapingi
  5. Dari Fraksi PAN
    1. Imam Khoirudin SAg
    2. Drs H Imam Ngaqoib MH
  6. Dari Fraksi Gabungan Partai Demokrat, Partai Nasdem, PBB
    1. Sofyan Heryanto SE
    2. Ir Gandi Wardoyo
  7. Dari Fraksi Hati Nurani Bersatu
    1. Imam Kambali SE MSi


  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a
    little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  2. Hi there, I found your site via Google whilst looking for a comparable matter, your website got here up, it
    looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just was alert to your blog through Google, and located that it
    is really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful in the event you proceed this in future.

    Numerous other people shall be benefited out of your writing.